Management

Shawn Jones, President
Email: sjones@westcoaststeel.ca

Soheila Masoumi, Controller
Email: soheila@westcoaststeel.ca

Annie Evans, Document Control
Email: annie@westcoaststeel.ca

Rick Mikkelsen, Project Manager
Email: rick@westcoaststeel.ca

Arman Hoseinni, Project Manager
Email: arman@westcoaststeel.ca

Robert Thomas, Project Manager
Email: robert@westcoaststeel.ca

Amin Salehi, Junior Estimator
Email: amin@westcoaststeel.ca

Estimating Department,
Email: estimating@westcoaststeel.ca

Neli Ahmadzadeh, Office Assistant
Email: neli@westcoaststeel.ca

Featuring Recent Posts WordPress Widget development by YD